For more information on club runs click here

When Event Map
Monday 05/01/26
5:30 pm
Gold Park/Golf Course 9.6km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Google
Tuesday 06/01/26
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 07/01/26
6:00 am
Mount Lofty 7.3km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Wednesday 07/01/26
5:30 pm
Mount Lofty 7.3km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 09/01/26
5:30 am
Webb Park Run approx 10km
Webb Park
Monday 12/01/26
5:30 pm
Rangeville Ramble 10km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Google
Tuesday 13/01/26
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 14/01/26
6:00 am
Dudley Street/Webb Park 7.3km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Google
Wednesday 14/01/26
5:30 pm
Dudley Street/Webb Park 7.3km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Google
Friday 16/01/26
5:30 am
Webb Park Run approx 10km
Webb Park
Monday 19/01/26
5:30 pm
Handley Street 10.1km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Google
Tuesday 20/01/26
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 21/01/26
6:00 am
Big Dipper (Curtis Street) 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Google
Wednesday 21/01/26
5:30 pm
Big Dipper (Curtis Street) 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Google
100 101 102