For more information on club runs click here

When Event Map
Thursday 01/10/26
5:30 am - 6:30 am
Hilly / Hard Run 10-12km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
Thursday 08/10/26
5:30 am - 6:30 am
Hilly / Hard Run 10-12km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
Thursday 15/10/26
5:30 am - 6:30 am
Hilly / Hard Run 10-12km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
Thursday 22/10/26
5:30 am - 6:30 am
Hilly / Hard Run 10-12km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
Thursday 29/10/26
5:30 am - 6:30 am
Hilly / Hard Run 10-12km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
Thursday 05/11/26
5:30 am - 6:30 am
Hilly / Hard Run 10-12km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
Thursday 12/11/26
5:30 am - 6:30 am
Hilly / Hard Run 10-12km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
Thursday 19/11/26
5:30 am - 6:30 am
Hilly / Hard Run 10-12km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
Thursday 26/11/26
5:30 am - 6:30 am
Hilly / Hard Run 10-12km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
Thursday 03/12/26
5:30 am - 6:30 am
Hilly / Hard Run 10-12km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
Thursday 10/12/26
5:30 am - 6:30 am
Hilly / Hard Run 10-12km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
110 111 112 113 114 115 116