For more information on club runs click here

When Event Map
Wednesday 12/04/23
5:30 PM
Phillip Street PM 7.3km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Thursday 13/04/23
5:30 AM
Prince Henry Anti-clockwise (Hilly/Hard Run) 10.5km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 14/04/23
5:30 AM
Prince Henry Drive – Both Ways 9.7km
Webb Park Carpark
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 14/04/23
5:30 PM
Racecourse 10.2km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Monday 17/04/23
5:30 PM
East Creek 9km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Tuesday 18/04/23
6:00 AM
Interval Training – Morning Session
Queens Park Godsall St
Tuesday 18/04/23
5:30 PM
Interval Training – Afternoon Session
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 19/04/23
5:30 AM
The Somme AM 6.5km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Wednesday 19/04/23
5:30 PM
The Somme PM 6.5km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Thursday 20/04/23
5:30 AM
Campbell Street (Hilly/Hard Run) 12.2km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 21/04/23
5:30 AM
Picnic Point (Friday AM) 10km
Webb Park Carpark
Garmin
PlotaRoute
Friday 21/04/23
5:30 PM
Baillie 10km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Monday 24/04/23
5:30 PM
Hospital 9.3km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Tuesday 25/04/23
6:00 AM
Interval Training – Morning Session
Queens Park Godsall St
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18