For more information on club runs click here

When Event Map
Monday 23/08/21
5:30 pm
Trails South (Winter) 10km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Google
Tuesday 24/08/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 25/08/21
6:00 am
Curzon Street 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Google
Wednesday 25/08/21
5:30 pm
Curzon Street 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Google
Friday 27/08/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run approx 10km
Webb Park
Friday 27/08/21
5:30 pm
The Doncaster 10.5km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Google
Monday 30/08/21
5:30 pm
West Creek 8.6km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Google
Tuesday 31/08/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 01/09/21
6:00 am
Phillip Street 7.6km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Google
Wednesday 01/09/21
5:30 pm
Phillip Street 7.6km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Google
Friday 03/09/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run approx 10km
Webb Park
Friday 03/09/21
5:30 pm
Vino Run 9.5km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Google
Monday 06/09/21
5:30 pm
Centenary Heights 9.1km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Google
Tuesday 07/09/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10