For more information on club runs click here

Date/Time Event Distance Map
Tuesday 13/04/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 14/04/21
5:30 am
The Somme
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.8km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 14/04/21
5:30 pm
The Somme
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.8km Garmin

Google
Friday 16/04/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 20/04/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 21/04/21
5:30 am
Wooldridge Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.5km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 21/04/21
5:30 pm
Wooldridge Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.5km Garmin

Google
Friday 23/04/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 27/04/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 30/04/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 04/05/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 07/05/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 11/05/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 14/05/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10