For more information on club runs click here

When Event Map
Tuesday 26/07/22
5:30 PM
Interval Training – Afternoon Session
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 27/07/22
5:30 AM
Big Dipper (Curtis Street) AM 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Wednesday 27/07/22
5:30 PM
Big Dipper (Curtis Street) PM 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Thursday 28/07/22
5:30 AM
South Street 10.2km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 29/07/22
5:30 AM
Queens Park 9.3km
Webb Park Carpark
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 29/07/22
5:30 PM
Airport 10.4km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Sunday 31/07/22
6:30 AM
Sunday Social Run – West Creek 12km
Fay Court
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Monday 01/08/22
5:30 PM
Rangeville Ramble 10km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Tuesday 02/08/22
6:00 AM
Interval Training – Morning Session
Queens Park Godsall St
Tuesday 02/08/22
5:30 PM
Interval Training – Afternoon Session
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 03/08/22
5:30 AM
Curzon Street AM 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Wednesday 03/08/22
5:30 PM
Curzon Street PM 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Thursday 04/08/22
5:30 AM
Prince Henry Anti-clockwise (Hilly/Hard Run) 10.5km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 05/08/22
5:30 AM
City Loop 10km
Webb Park Carpark
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10