For more information on club runs click here

Date/Time Event Distance Map
Wednesday 09/06/21
5:30 pm
Wooldridge Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.5km Garmin

Google
Friday 11/06/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 15/06/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 18/06/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 22/06/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 25/06/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 29/06/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 02/07/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 06/07/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 09/07/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 13/07/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 14/07/21
5:30 am
Phillip Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.6km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 14/07/21
5:30 pm
Phillip Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.6km Garmin

Google
Friday 16/07/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10