For more information on club runs click here

Date/Time Event Distance Map
Tuesday 24/08/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 27/08/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Monday 30/08/21
5:30 pm
Gold Park/Golf Course
Middle Ridge Park
9.6km Garmin

Google
Tuesday 31/08/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 01/09/21
5:30 am
Phillip Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.6km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 01/09/21
5:30 pm
Phillip Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.6km Garmin

Google
Friday 03/09/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 07/09/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 08/09/21
5:30 am
The Somme
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.8km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 08/09/21
5:30 pm
The Somme
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.8km Garmin

Google
Friday 10/09/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Monday 13/09/21
5:30 pm
The Spur
Middle Ridge Park
10.3km Garmin

Google
Tuesday 14/09/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 15/09/21
5:30 am
Wooldridge Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.5km Garmin

Google
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10