For more information on club runs click here

Date/Time Event Distance Map
Wednesday 08/09/21
5:30 pm
The Somme
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.8km Garmin

Google
Friday 10/09/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 14/09/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St


Wednesday 15/09/21
6:00 am
Wooldridge Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.5km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 15/09/21
5:30 pm
Wooldridge Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.5km Garmin

Google
Friday 17/09/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 21/09/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St


Wednesday 22/09/21
6:00 am
Mount Lofty
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.2km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 22/09/21
5:30 pm
Mount Lofty
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.2km Garmin

Google
Friday 24/09/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Friday 24/09/21
5:30 pm
Harristown
Newtown Park
10km Garmin

Google
Monday 27/09/21
5:30 pm
The Spur
Middle Ridge Park
10.3km Garmin

Google
Tuesday 28/09/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St


Wednesday 29/09/21
6:00 am
Dudley Street/Webb Park
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.3km Garmin

Google
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10