For more information on club runs click here

When Event Map
Wednesday 02/03/22
5:30 pm
Big Dipper (Curtis Street) 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 04/03/22
5:30 am
Webb Park Run approx 10km
Webb Park
Friday 04/03/22
5:30 pm
Downlands 10.2km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Monday 07/03/22
5:30 pm
USQ 8.6km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Tuesday 08/03/22
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 09/03/22
5:30 am
Curzon Street 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Wednesday 09/03/22
5:30 pm
Curzon Street 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 11/03/22
5:30 am
Webb Park Run approx 10km
Webb Park
Friday 11/03/22
5:30 pm
Airport 10.4km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Monday 14/03/22
5:30 pm
Picnic Point 9.9km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Tuesday 15/03/22
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 16/03/22
5:30 am
Phillip Street 7.3km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Wednesday 16/03/22
5:30 pm
Phillip Street 7.3km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 18/03/22
5:30 am
Webb Park Run approx 10km
Webb Park
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10