For more information on club runs click here

Date/Time Event Distance Map
Wednesday 15/09/21
5:30 pm
Wooldridge Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.5km Garmin

Google
Friday 17/09/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 21/09/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 24/09/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 28/09/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 01/10/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 05/10/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 08/10/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 12/10/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 15/10/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 19/10/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 20/10/21
5:30 am
Phillip Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.6km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 20/10/21
5:30 pm
Phillip Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.6km Garmin

Google
Friday 22/10/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10