For more information on club runs click here

Date/Time Event Distance Map
Tuesday 10/06/25
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St


Wednesday 11/06/25
6:00 am
The Somme
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.8km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 11/06/25
5:30 pm
The Somme
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.8km Garmin

Google
Friday 13/06/25
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 17/06/25
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St


Wednesday 18/06/25
6:00 am
Wooldridge Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.5km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 18/06/25
5:30 pm
Wooldridge Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.5km Garmin

Google
Friday 20/06/25
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Monday 23/06/25
5:30 pm
The Spur
Middle Ridge Park
10.3km Garmin

Google
Tuesday 24/06/25
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St


Wednesday 25/06/25
6:00 am
Mount Lofty
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.2km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 25/06/25
5:30 pm
Mount Lofty
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.2km Garmin

Google
Friday 27/06/25
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Friday 27/06/25
5:30 pm
The Doncaster
Newtown Park
10.5km Garmin

Google
80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89