For more information on club runs click here

Date/Time Event Distance Map
Friday 07/11/25
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 11/11/25
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 12/11/25
6:00 am
Wooldridge Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.5km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 12/11/25
5:30 pm
Wooldridge Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.5km Garmin

Google
Friday 14/11/25
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Friday 14/11/25
5:30 pm
The Doncaster
Newtown Park
10.5km Garmin

Google
Tuesday 18/11/25
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 19/11/25
6:00 am
Mount Lofty
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.2km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 19/11/25
5:30 pm
Mount Lofty
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.2km Garmin

Google
Friday 21/11/25
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Friday 21/11/25
5:30 pm
Vino Run
Newtown Park
9.5km Garmin

Google
Monday 24/11/25
5:30 pm
Hospital
Middle Ridge Park
9.3km Garmin

Google
Tuesday 25/11/25
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 26/11/25
6:00 am
Dudley Street/Webb Park
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.3km Garmin

Google
80 81 82 83 84 85 86