For more information on club runs click here

When Event Map
Tuesday 14/10/25
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 15/10/25
6:00 am
Big Dipper (Curtis Street) 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Google
Wednesday 15/10/25
5:30 pm
Big Dipper (Curtis Street) 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Google
Friday 17/10/25
5:30 am
Webb Park Run approx 10km
Webb Park
Friday 17/10/25
5:30 pm
Baillie 10km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Monday 20/10/25
5:30 pm
Nielsen Park 8.5km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Google
Tuesday 21/10/25
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 22/10/25
6:00 am
Curzon Street 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Google
Wednesday 22/10/25
5:30 pm
Curzon Street 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Google
Friday 24/10/25
5:30 am
Webb Park Run approx 10km
Webb Park
Friday 24/10/25
5:30 pm
Downlands 10km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Monday 27/10/25
5:30 pm
High Street 8.8km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Google
Tuesday 28/10/25
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 29/10/25
6:00 am
Phillip Street 7.6km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Google
90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99