For more information on club runs click here

Date/Time Event Distance Map
Monday 13/05/24
5:30 pm
Nielsen Park
Middle Ridge Park
8.5km Garmin

Google
Tuesday 14/05/24
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 15/05/24
6:00 am
The Somme
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.8km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 15/05/24
5:30 pm
The Somme
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.8km Garmin

Google
Friday 17/05/24
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Monday 20/05/24
5:30 pm
High Street
Middle Ridge Park
8.8km Garmin

Google
Tuesday 21/05/24
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 22/05/24
6:00 am
Wooldridge Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.5km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 22/05/24
5:30 pm
Wooldridge Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.5km Garmin

Google
Friday 24/05/24
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Monday 27/05/24
5:30 pm
Nelson Street
Middle Ridge Park
10.5km Garmin

Google
Tuesday 28/05/24
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 29/05/24
6:00 am
Mount Lofty
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.2km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 29/05/24
5:30 pm
Mount Lofty
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.2km Garmin

Google
50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59