For more information on club runs click here

Date/Time Event Distance Map
Sunday 28/02/21
6:00 am
Peak2Park2Peak
Picnic Point
11.7km Garmin

Google
Monday 01/03/21
5:30 pm
The Spur
Middle Ridge Park
10.3km Garmin

Google
Tuesday 02/03/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 05/03/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 09/03/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 12/03/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 16/03/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 19/03/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 23/03/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 26/03/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 30/03/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 02/04/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 06/04/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 07/04/21
5:30 am
Phillip Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.6km Garmin

Google
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10