For more information on club runs click here

When Event Map
Tuesday 26/10/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 27/10/21
6:00 am
The Somme 6.5km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Wednesday 27/10/21
5:30 pm
The Somme 6.5km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 29/10/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run approx 10km
Webb Park
Friday 29/10/21
5:30 pm
Campbell Street 10.4km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Monday 01/11/21
5:30 pm
Trails North (Winter) 10.8km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Strava
Google
Tuesday 02/11/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 03/11/21
6:00 am
Wooldridge Street 7.5km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Wednesday 03/11/21
5:30 pm
Wooldridge Street 7.5km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 05/11/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run approx 10km
Webb Park
Friday 05/11/21
5:30 pm
The Doncaster 10.5km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Monday 08/11/21
5:30 pm
East Creek 9km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Google
Tuesday 09/11/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 10/11/21
5:30 am
Mount Lofty 7.3km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10