For more information on club runs click here

Date/Time Event Distance Map
Tuesday 03/08/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St


Wednesday 04/08/21
6:00 am
Mount Lofty
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.2km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 04/08/21
5:30 pm
Mount Lofty
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.2km Garmin

Google
Friday 06/08/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Monday 09/08/21
5:30 pm
USQ
Middle Ridge Park
8.6km Garmin

Google
Tuesday 10/08/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St


Wednesday 11/08/21
6:00 am
Dudley Street/Webb Park
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.3km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 11/08/21
5:30 pm
Dudley Street/Webb Park
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.3km Garmin

Google
Friday 13/08/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Monday 16/08/21
5:30 pm
Picnic Point
Middle Ridge Park
10.1km Garmin

Google
Tuesday 17/08/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St


Wednesday 18/08/21
6:00 am
Big Dipper (Curtis Street)
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.9km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 18/08/21
5:30 pm
Big Dipper (Curtis Street)
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.9km Garmin

Google
Friday 20/08/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10