For more information on club runs click here

When Event Map
Friday 26/07/24
5:30 PM
Harristown 10km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Sunday 28/07/24
6:00 AM
Sunday Social Run – Harlaxton Hills & Weale St 11.7km
Kate St Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Monday 29/07/24
5:30 PM
Gold Park/Golf Course 9.2km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Tuesday 30/07/24
6:00 AM
Interval Training – Morning Session
Queens Park Godsall St
Tuesday 30/07/24
5:30 PM
Interval Training – Afternoon Session
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 31/07/24
5:30 AM
Big Dipper (Curtis Street) AM 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Wednesday 31/07/24
5:30 PM
Big Dipper (Curtis Street) PM 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Thursday 01/08/24
5:30 AM
Picnic Point (Hilly/Hard Run) 10.5km
Queens Park, cnr Margaret and Lindsay Streets
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 02/08/24
5:30 AM
City Loop 10km
Webb Park Carpark
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 02/08/24
5:30 PM
Mort Estate 10km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Sunday 04/08/24
6:00 AM
Sunday Social Run – Rifle Range to Picnic Point and Back 17.2km
Horn Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Monday 05/08/24
5:30 PM
Rangeville Ramble 10km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Tuesday 06/08/24
6:00 AM
Interval Training – Morning Session
Queens Park Godsall St
Tuesday 06/08/24
5:30 PM
Interval Training – Afternoon Session
Queens Park Godsall St
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12