For more information on club runs click here

When Event Map
Monday 13/12/21
5:30 pm
West Creek 8.6km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Google
Tuesday 14/12/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 15/12/21
6:00 am
The Somme 6.8km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
Google
Wednesday 15/12/21
5:30 pm
The Somme 6.8km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
Google
Friday 17/12/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run approx 10km
Webb Park
Friday 17/12/21
5:30 pm
Baillie 10km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Monday 20/12/21
5:30 pm
Centenary Heights 9.1km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Google
Tuesday 21/12/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 22/12/21
6:00 am
Wooldridge Street 7.5km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
Google
Wednesday 22/12/21
5:30 pm
Wooldridge Street 7.5km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
Google
Friday 24/12/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run approx 10km
Webb Park
Friday 24/12/21
5:30 pm
Downlands 10km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Monday 27/12/21
5:30 pm
Gold Park/Golf Course 9.6km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Google
Tuesday 28/12/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10