For more information on club runs click here

When Event Map
Tuesday 05/04/22
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 06/04/22
5:30 am
Mount Lofty 7km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Wednesday 06/04/22
5:30 pm
Mount Lofty 7km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 08/04/22
5:30 am
Webb Park Run approx 10km
Webb Park
Friday 08/04/22
5:30 pm
Harristown 10km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Monday 11/04/22
5:30 pm
Gold Park/Golf Course 9.2km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Tuesday 12/04/22
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 13/04/22
5:30 am
Dudley Street/Webb Park 7.2km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Wednesday 13/04/22
5:30 pm
Dudley Street/Webb Park 7.2km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Friday 15/04/22
5:30 am
Webb Park Run approx 10km
Webb Park
Friday 15/04/22
5:30 pm
Mort Estate 10km
Newtown Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Monday 18/04/22
5:30 pm
Rangeville Ramble 10km
Middle Ridge Park
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
Tuesday 19/04/22
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 20/04/22
5:30 am
Big Dipper (Curtis Street) 6.9km
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
Garmin
Strava
PlotaRoute
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10