For more information on club runs click here

Date/Time Event Distance Map
Tuesday 26/10/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 27/10/21
5:30 am
The Somme
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.8km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 27/10/21
5:30 pm
The Somme
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.8km Garmin

Google
Friday 29/10/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 02/11/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Wednesday 03/11/21
5:30 am
Wooldridge Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.5km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 03/11/21
5:30 pm
Wooldridge Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.5km Garmin

Google
Friday 05/11/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 09/11/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 12/11/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 16/11/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 19/11/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Tuesday 23/11/21
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park


Friday 26/11/21
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10