For more information on club runs click here

Date/Time Event Distance Map
Wednesday 20/08/25
6:00 am
Dudley Street/Webb Park
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.3km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 20/08/25
5:30 pm
Dudley Street/Webb Park
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.3km Garmin

Google
Friday 22/08/25
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Monday 25/08/25
5:30 pm
Picnic Point
Middle Ridge Park
10.1km Garmin

Google
Tuesday 26/08/25
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St


Wednesday 27/08/25
6:00 am
Big Dipper (Curtis Street)
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.9km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 27/08/25
5:30 pm
Big Dipper (Curtis Street)
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.9km Garmin

Google
Friday 29/08/25
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Monday 01/09/25
5:30 pm
Trails South (Winter)
Middle Ridge Park
10km Garmin

Google
Tuesday 02/09/25
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St


Wednesday 03/09/25
6:00 am
Curzon Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.9km Garmin

Google
Wednesday 03/09/25
5:30 pm
Curzon Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.9km Garmin

Google
Friday 05/09/25
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km

Friday 05/09/25
5:30 pm
The Doncaster
Newtown Park
10.5km Garmin

Google
80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89