For more information on club runs click here

Date/Time Event Distance Map
Wednesday 02/07/25
5:30 pm
Dudley Street/Webb Park
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
7.3km Garmin
Google
Friday 04/07/25
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km
Friday 04/07/25
5:30 pm
Vino Run
Newtown Park
9.5km Garmin
Google
Monday 07/07/25
5:30 pm
Nielsen Park
Middle Ridge Park
8.5km Garmin
Google
Tuesday 08/07/25
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 09/07/25
6:00 am
Big Dipper (Curtis Street)
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.9km Garmin
Google
Wednesday 09/07/25
5:30 pm
Big Dipper (Curtis Street)
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.9km Garmin
Google
Friday 11/07/25
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km
Friday 11/07/25
5:30 pm
Harristown
Newtown Park
10km Garmin
Google
Monday 14/07/25
5:30 pm
High Street
Middle Ridge Park
8.8km Garmin
Google
Tuesday 15/07/25
5:30 pm
Interval Training
Queens Park Godsall St
Wednesday 16/07/25
6:00 am
Curzon Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.9km Garmin
Google
Wednesday 16/07/25
5:30 pm
Curzon Street
Mothers’ Memorial BBQ
6.9km Garmin
Google
Friday 18/07/25
5:30 am
Webb Park Run
Webb Park
approx 10km
90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99